Corporal Punishment

I’m at the pool again! And as I’m writing those words, there’s both this guilty pleasure and self consciousness that feels the need to be doing something. Ah, fuck it. I work hard—playing hard now, with a huge drink made of water, a splash of lemonade, frozen blueberries AND Crown Royal!

Cum to think of it, He exhaled a hit of weed passed my lips when waking this morning. This day off has been brought to you by Wake and Bake. Not my norm for sure…and there’s the self consciousness throwing itself on its belly.

Before quietly cumming up to Him to give Him a morning kiss at His trading station (now all set up and full of screens and activity), I had read a few posts from other bloggers: Naughty Nora, Succulent Savage, were writing about punishment. It’s something I’m new to…physically, I should say.

Punishment, before we met, had always been mental/emotional. And, there were two kinds: good punishment (for being a naughty slut) and bad punishment (for being a careless, disrespectful slut). They had distinctly different flavors. These days, with the physical connection we now live, it’s a mixed bag.

There’s poking and teasing and reprimanding, both visceral and psychological; and then there’s corporal punishment. Yesterday, I balked the psychological poking, with a “why are you poking at me”, said in a lil tone. About fifteen minutes later, His hand was around my throat choking me while He threw my legs above my ears, fucking me and mimicked me, saying just those words back to me. His cum dripping down my thighs and His marks left on my tits was an all day reminder of my place. A position that felt firm, controlled…calming.

My response to His pain is always a bit shocked, a bit emotionally hurt, and a denial of consequences. And then…there’s wetness and craving and admitting that it’s exactly what I need. In fact! I always wind up wanting more!

I can hear Him saying, “shocking”. We’re funny beings, don’t you think? We fear, and fret, and deny, only to betray ourselves. Exhale.

This drink is definitely making this pool visit relaxing. Something that I must need. Fuck—I think we all need these days! WTF is happening to this world is honestly beyond me. All there is to do is live within this different circumference. And, I guess as long as I don’t mind…it don’t matter.

A flash of Arizona slips in. Arizona, being alone, feeling uncertain, craving His…everything; these surreal moments, and they are many, of touching Him, kissing Him, I appreciate every moment. Every moment of His presence is a gift. It’s a miracle.

3 thoughts on “Corporal Punishment

  1. Thank you for the shout out, Bobbyandbitch! The drink you described above sounds AMAZING…a must try…love anything with Crown 🙂 Punishment is an interesting thing…sounds like you got yours!

    Like

    • Of course, Nora. Love reading about your experiences!! Crown is new to me, and I’m loving it too. Helps take the edge off the day in a tasty way. Lol. So cheers 🥂 and here’s to always craving more than we ever get, whether punishment or any other part of submission. Seems that’s part of the path of ‘beast’ resistance. Lol

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment